INTERIOR DESIGN

We will think over every element of your future space. You will be able to get acquainted with the future interior even before the start of construction work. You will receive a design project in the form of an album with high-quality 3D visualization of the premises, as well as all technical drawings.

.

AUTHOR'S SUPERVISION

The KT-Studio team will take care of all issues related to the support of your project – from the selection of materials to the order of furniture and decor. We plan and control the entire course of repair work, it will help to avoid mistakes and speed up the construction process as a whole.

.

CONSTRUCTION WORKS

Our team of qualified builders under the guidance of an experienced foreman will make the repair of your premises efficiently, within the established budget and strictly within a specified period.
We are responsible for the work done at each stage of repair.

.

INTERIOR DESIGN

We create stylish, laconic and functional interiors, paying special attention to details and modern technologies. Square by square we build new spaces. Space in which you want to live. By contacting KT-Studio, you get a complete design project of the premises, which includes both the technical part and high-quality 3D visualization or Sketch for understanding the final result.

Our main goal is your satisfaction with the result.

The cost of the design project from just $6 per sq.m.

Our latest projects     Prices

What is included in the project?
  1. Development planning solution. From 3 options to optimal.
  2. Interior concept development. Development of style and color plan of the interior (in the form of a collage).
  3. Visualization of the room. 3-4 angles for each room with the possibility of 2 edits.
  4. Package of drawings:
    • Measurement plan.
    • Planning solution.
    • Dismantling.
    • Installation.
    • Ceiling plan.
    • Lighting plan with bindings.
    • Plan lighting groups with switches.
    • Sockets.
    • Floor plan
    • Plumbing plan.
    • Heating plan.
    • Floor heating plan.
    • Air conditioning plan.
    • Sweep the walls with the miscalculation of finishing materials.
  5. Selection of the main stylistic details of the interior (tile, wallpaper, color of paints, style-forming furniture).
  6. Additionally paid for supervision, equipment of the object (selection and purchase), departure for measurements outside of Kiev.

PROJECT SUPPORT

We provide full project support – from the selection of materials to the completion of construction work.

Author’s supervision will allow to avoid mistakes during construction, will save your time and will anticipate extra costs. Our designer will take control of all issues related to construction and a picking tool will select the necessary materials and interior items.

When implementing a design project, an important role is played by adjustments to the drawings, coordination of builders’ actions, as well as solving customer issues that arise when choosing components. The implementation of the project directly by its author allows you to get the object taking into account all the planned technical and style decisions. Authoring support services in KT-Studio is a guarantee of full compliance of all your wishes and requirements with an exact copy of the interior as a result of the completion of the repair.

REPAIR WORKS

Properly implemented in the design project of the room is a guarantee of your satisfaction with the result. The construction work carried out by our teams is 100% consistent with the design sketches.

We are not afraid of complex tasks. We are not limited to elite objects. We make repairs to both residential and commercial premises – apartments, private houses, restaurants, shops, offices.
The quality of the work performed is uncompromisingly high, regardless of the budget.

Our design department will make a detailed estimate of repair work.
The cost per square meter “turnkey” – from $ 150.

Do you want to repair was “no surprises”?
Then you in KT-Studio!

The design of the package “Minimal” allows you to build the planning solution of an apartment or house as correctly as possible in terms of ergonomics. Takes into account the needs, wishes of customers, ergonomic standards and trends in design. This design package will help you set the right direction in building the future interior.

The design package “Standard” includes the development of a design solution for an apartment or house. In addition to the planning solution, the concept of the future interior is also being worked out, the selection of the main style interior details (tile, wallpaper, style furniture, etc.) is carried out, as well as a package of drawings for repair work.

The design package “Full” includes the development of a planning solution, the development of an interior concept, the selection of basic stylistic details of the interior, the elaboration of all the drawings for repair work. It allows you to get a complete picture of the future interior in all details thanks to the 3D visualization of the room.

Contact us

Leave your contact information and describe the service you need in a message.
You can also contact us by phone +380 68 425 03 85.

ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРА

Мы продумаем каждый элемент Вашего будущего пространства. Вы сможете познакомиться с будущим интерьером еще до начала строительных работ. Вы получите дизайн-проект в виде альбома с высококачественной 3D визуализацией помещений, а также все технические чертежи.

 

АВТОРСКИЙ НАДЗОР

Команда KT-Studio возьмет на себя все вопросы связанные с сопровождением Вашего проекта — от подбора материалов до заказа мебели и декора. Мы планируем и контролируем весь ход ремонтных работ, это поможет избежать ошибок и ускорить процесс строительства в целом.

 

СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЕ РАБОТЫ

Наша бригада квалифицированных строителей под руководством опытного прораба сделают ремонт Вашего помещения качественно, в рамках установленного бюджета и строго в оговоренный срок.
Мы отвечаем за проделанную работу на каждой стадии ремонта.

 

ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРА

Мы создаем стильные, лаконичные и функциональные интерьеры, уделяя особое внимание деталям и современным технологиям. Квадрат за квадратом мы строим новые пространства. Пространства, в которых хочется жить. Обратившись в KT-Studio, Вы получаете полный дизайн-проект помещений, который включает как техническую часть, так и высококачественную 3D визуализацию или Скетч для понимания конечного результата.

Наша основная цель — Ваше удовлетворение результатом.

Стоимость дизайн проекта всего от $6 за кв.м.

Наши последние проекты      Цены

Что входит в проект?
  1. Разработка планировочного решения. От 3 вариантов и до оптимального.
  2. Разработка концепции интерьера. Разработка стиля и цветового плана интерьера (в виде коллажа).
  3. Визуализация помещения. 3-4 ракурса на каждую комнату с возможностью 2 правок.
  4. Пакет чертежей:
    • Обмерный план.
    • Планировочное решение.
    • Демонтаж.
    • Монтаж.
    • План потолка.
    • План освещения с привязками.
    • План групп освещения с выключателями.
    • Розетки.
    • План пола.
    • План сантехнических приборов.
    • План отопления.
    • План теплых полов.
    • План кондиционирования.
    • Развертки стен с просчётом чистовых материалов.
  5. Подбор основных стилевых деталей интерьера (плитка, обои, цвет красок, стилеобразующая мебель).
  6. Дополнительно оплачивается авторский надзор, комплектация объекта (выбор и закупки), выезд на обмеры за пределы Киева.

СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ ПРОЕКТА

Мы предоставляем полное сопровождение проекта – от подбора материалов до окончания строительных работ.

Авторский надзор позволит избежать ошибок во время строительства, сэкономит Ваше время и упредит лишние затраты. Наш дизайнер возьмет под контроль все вопросы, связанные со строительством а комплектатор подберет нужные материалы и предметы интерьера.

При реализации дизайн проекта важную роль играют корректировки чертежей, координация действий строителей, а так же решение вопросов клиента, возникающих при выборе комплектующих. Реализация проекта непосредственно его автором дает возможность Вам получить объект с учетом всех намеченных технических и стилевых решений. Услуги авторского сопровождения в KT-Studio – это гарантия полного соответствия всех Ваших пожеланий и требований, точной копии интерьера в результате завершения ремонта.

РЕМОНТНЫЕ РАБОТЫ

Правильно воплощенный в жизнь дизайн-проект помещения – это гарантия Вашего удовлетворения результатом. Строительные работы, выполненные нашими бригадами на 100% соответствуют проектным эскизам.

Мы не боимся сложных задач. Не ограничиваемся элитными объектами. Делаем ремонты как жилых помещений так и помещений коммерческого назначения – квартиры, частные дома, рестораны, магазины, офисы.
Качество выполненных работ бескомпромиссно высокое, независимо от бюджета.

Наш проектный отдел составит детальную смету ремонтных работ.
Стоимость квадратного метра «под ключ» – от $150.

Хотите чтобы ремонт прошел «без сюрпризов»?
Тогда Вам в KT-Studio!

Дизайн пакет «Минимальный» позволяет максимально правильно с точки зрения эргономики выстроить планировочное решение квартиры или дома. Учитываются потребности, пожелания заказчиков, эргономические нормы и тенденции в дизайне. Данный дизайн пакет поможет Вам задать правильное направление в построении будущего интерьера.

Дизайн пакет «Стандартный» включает в себя разработку дизайн решения квартиры или дома. Кроме планировочного решения, прорабатывается также концепция будущего интерьера, осуществляется подбор основных стилевых деталей интерьера (плитка, обои, стилеобразующая мебель и т.д.), а также прорабатывается пакет чертежей для ремонтных работ.

Дизайн пакет «Полный» включает в себя разработку планировочного решения, разработку концепции интерьера, подбор основных стилевых деталей интерьера, проработку всех чертежей для ремонтных работ. Позволяет получить полное представление о будущем интерьере во всех деталях благодаря 3D визуализации помещения.

Свяжитесь с нами

Оставьте Ваши контактные данные и опишите нужную Вам услугу в сообщении.
Вы также можете связаться с нами по телефону +380 68 425 03 85.